Red Stick SEO

Red Stick SEO Web Design, Website Audit, Search Engine Optimization, Local Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Pay Per Click Marketing, and Online Reputation Management

Red Stick SEO is an online marketing company that is all about providing premier services that can help you establish an online brand and increase your bottom line. Based in Louisiana, we help both local and national businesses reach their target market by harnessing our online expertise. We can work with clients who need effective and affordable digital marketing services anywhere in the U.S. Web

Design, Website Audit, Search Engine Optimization, Local Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Pay Per Click Marketing, and Online Reputation Management—these comprise the network of our services. We specialize in developing your website to increasing conversions and everything in between. You can depend on us to employ Google compliant and White Hat strategies every step of the way. Our highly-flexible team can build customized websites for professionals such as dentists, chiropractors, doctors, and realtors or long-term online marketing campaigns for businesses, corporations, and organizations. No project is too big or small; we provide the same amount of dedication and focus in everything that we do. You need a team that will take the time to listen to your business’ goals, needs, and preferences. We always put our clients and their customers first, which enables us to provide services that fully complement the objectives of your business. Your brand and your name is not just a project for us—your success is our success.

Reputation Marketing Can Give Your Business a Big Boost Building your online reputation can really help your business wh...
01/07/2018

Reputation Marketing Can Give Your Business a Big Boost

Building your online reputation can really help your business when it comes to gaining massive trust.

In fact, a recent poll online found that people said they trusted online reviews just as much as they would a recommendation from a friend or someone in their family.

This is why it’s imperative to know where the big review sites are and take control of your reviews. Never produce fake reviews, and make sure you take care of any negative reviews you might have received.

If you want to learn where you can have the biggest impact when it comes to review sites, can show you where to look for reviews, and how to create a review strategy that builds trust for potential customers.

Contact us now and let us know how we can help you.

Chris Hatcher

Is Your Business Being Reviewed on these Popular Review Sites? For many small businesses and business owners, having onl...
01/03/2018

Is Your Business Being Reviewed on these Popular Review Sites?

For many small businesses and business owners, having online reviews can be a mixed bag of good and bad.

If you always have happy customers, then your business probably has some good reviews on sites you didn’t know existed.

On the other hand, everyone knows that you can’t always please everyone. So having reviews for your small business or online business can be a double-edged sword, depending on what those reviews are.

With that in mind, it’s probably a really good idea to start checking out some review sites to see if you are being mentioned and get a firm hold on each review site so that you can take command if a problem arises.

It is said that a happy customer will tell 10 people about their good experience, while an unhappy customer will tell 100.

Sites such as Angie’s List, Facebook, Yelp, Google My Business, and many others get thousands of visits per day. Not only is it a good idea to check any reviews that you might have, it’s also a good idea to start getting a presence on these sites for many reasons such as building your reputation, and getting more customers.

Here at , we can show you the best review sites, and how to get started on them to build authority and trust, which will lead to more sales and happier clients.

Get in touch with us now and let us show you how.

Chris Hatcher
www.RedStickSEO.com

Is your Website Mobile-friendly? According to Google, not having a mobile site is akin to closing down your business for...
01/01/2018

Is your Website Mobile-friendly?

According to Google, not having a mobile site is akin to closing down your business for one day every week!

Just about everyone has some sort of mobile device, be it a tablet, smartphone or laptop.These people are also searching for a business that offers your services. If your site does not function properly on their variety of devices, they won’t waste time trying to make it work.

Test your web pages for mobile-friendliness here: https://search.google.com/search-console/mobile-friendly

Did you find mobile issues? Drop me an email! [email protected] -- Chris Hatcher.
Here's my website: www.RedStickSEO.com.

Social Media? Who cares? Ninety-one percent of retail brands use 2 or more social media channels. Having control over yo...
12/29/2017

Social Media? Who cares?

Ninety-one percent of retail brands use 2 or more social media channels. Having control over your social media is essential if you are to become a successful brand. Controlling the messages you send out to your customers is a key factor. Contact us and we’ll let you know how to get it right.

SEO and Google Algorithms, what?Odds are you’ve heard of the term SEO, but do you really know what it means? To be searc...
12/27/2017

SEO and Google Algorithms, what?

Odds are you’ve heard of the term SEO, but do you really know what it means? To be search engine optimized means to be able to communicate with Google exactly what your business offers.

Google’s algorithms work by matching elements in a website with the queries of an internet user’s search.

To make sure your website is showing up at the right times when someone is searching for something you offer, you want to make sure you’re speaking your target customer’s language, and the search engine’s language under the hood.

Digital marketing experts are trained to not only understand SEO but to stay up-to-date with trends. Technology is always changing and search algorithms are no different. Since 2015, Google has updated it’s algorithm 20 times. We know how to optimize your website, so that you always see the best returns.

Hit “like” if you’re ready to grow your business.

Visit our website to learn more about how to make SEO and Google Algorithms work for your business.

www.RedStickSEO.com

Social Media Marketing Must Be a Two-way ConversationYour social media marketing initiatives must be built on creating a...
12/25/2017

Social Media Marketing Must Be a Two-way Conversation

Your social media marketing initiatives must be built on creating a dialogue, where YOU speak and listen to your audience and responding to their wants and needs.

Don’t you agree? Let me know.

Chris Hatcher
www.RedStickSEO.com

Website audits are critical. Have you checked your Website lately?  Is your website an important part of your business? ...
12/24/2017

Website audits are critical. Have you checked your Website lately?

Is your website an important part of your business? I’m guessing it is. If that’s the case, then you need to ask if it’s functioning the way it should or if it may need a tune-up.

Well, a website audit will improve the performance of your site by locating broken bits that do not work and may be restricting the performance of your site. A lot of these errors are easy to fix but will have a significant impact on how your site functions.

Schedule a consultation with me today at [email protected] and we’ll get your website working the way it should be.

Successful Businesses Constantly Update their Website’s Design The internet is constantly changing, and that also includ...
12/22/2017

Successful Businesses Constantly Update their Website’s Design

The internet is constantly changing, and that also includes the technology which websites are built on. About five years ago, more people were still getting online with their computers or laptops.
Today, more people use their smartphones or other mobile devices to get online. Not only does this mean your website's’ design needs to be continually updated, but it should also be optimized for mobile devices.

If your business website isn’t easily visible on a mobile device, you will lose that visitor. Web design also changes due to user experience. More and more businesses are testing their websites to make them easier for users to navigate, and websites that are easier for your customer to get around will increase your conversions.

Here at , we can look at your websites and give you expert advice on design elements that will create the best user experience for your customers and visitors. Contact us today.

Chris Hatcher
www.RedStickSEO.com

Do you measure your customer acquisition cost?Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition cost’ (CAC)....
12/19/2017

Do you measure your customer acquisition cost?

Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition cost’ (CAC). Basically, it is your total cost of sales/marketing for a set period of promotion divided by the number of new clients you acquired during this period.

So, if you spent $1,500 in total and gained 20 new customers, your CAC would be $75 per new client.

You should be measuring your return on investment (ROI) and ROI per customer. This means you also need to measure your CAC to know if you are earning enough to cover the costs to acquire new customers.

Promotional activity on the web can be measured accurately. A potential client can be followed on their journey from clicking on the search results or ads to becoming a buyer. If you would like to know more, just contact us for a consultation.

Visit our website: www.RedStickSEO.com.

Does Your Business Website Follow these Design Tips?Your business website should take advantage of all the latest design...
12/17/2017

Does Your Business Website Follow these Design Tips?

Your business website should take advantage of all the latest design trends to give your customer the best user experience possible.

Nothing frustrates a customer more than not being able to easily navigate a website, and find what they are looking for without wasting too much time. Better use of visuals, such as the easy to navigate picture cards, or using some animation that loads fast such as cinemagraphs, can catch the attention of a customer quickly.

Also, the size and style of your font according to hierarchy are important because customers quickly scan most websites they visit. But these are just a few design trends that can increase conversions, and help quickly identify your brand.

If you need help with more design strategy or need someone to take a look at your website to see if it's delivering a great user experience, then contact today at [email protected], and we will be happy to help you deliver a great user experience for your customers.

Chris Hatcher
www.RedStickSEO.com

You Need a Marketing Director for Marketing InsightsMarketing Directors are vital to businesses today! Marketing Directo...
12/13/2017

You Need a Marketing Director for Marketing Insights

Marketing Directors are vital to businesses today! Marketing Directors allow us business owners to receive crucial information about our digital marketing that we might not receive elsewhere. The addition of a Marketing Director will make all your time and effort worthwhile.

Marketing Directors provide consistent reporting and analysis of traffic data from your website. Many of us are paralyzed by the amount of data analytics offer, which is why it is of vital importance to have someone that can take care of this for you. Marketing Directors can interpret data into insight and convert that insight into actionable marketing tasks.

Some of the categories of information that you will able to receive is as follows:

Audience

Find out their activity, lifetime value to your company, what device they used to view your website, the demographics of each customer, and their interest in your company.

Acquisition

Find out how they landed on your website, where they came from and what campaigns drove them there.

Behavior

Find out what your visitors are doing on your website, the pages they are visiting, how long they stay, and the last pages they are visiting before bouncing off your website.

Conversions

Find out the actions done by your visitors based on the types of conversions that you define. Conversions can be defined as: making a sale, the download of a file, a filled out contact form on your website or one of many other actions that positively impact your business.

Now the question is, can you afford a full-time Marketing Director? If the answer is no, we have designed a consulting service that allows you to have a Marketing Director only in the number hours needed.

Here at we are dedicated to providing you with all of the consultation you need to be successful.

We can help you in every way possible, be it building a website, setting up Google Analytics, or helping you interpret the data that you are receiving, we are here!

Give us a call today to get started!

225-243-7941

Have You Found the Right SEO Provider for Your Business? Finding a reliable SEO provider to ensure an increased flow of ...
12/11/2017

Have You Found the Right SEO Provider for Your Business?

Finding a reliable SEO provider to ensure an increased flow of traffic to your website is crucial to your business’s success. Here are a few tips from our expert Chris Hatcher to help you find the perfect provider for you.

First, is your potential provider tailoring their SEO strategies for your business specifically, or are they using a one-size-fits-all method? Having a customized strategy for your business is exceedingly vital to the success of SEO.

Secondly, is your potential SEO provider utilizing an SEO blueprint? An SEO blueprint establishes benchmarks and goals, lays out a budget, and provides you with SEO suggestions and recommendations. It also includes a backup plan to keep you covered even when things don’t go as originally planned.

Ensure that your SEO campaigns-- and your business-- are as successful as they can be with . Contact us at [email protected] or 225-243-7941 to get started.

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Denham Springs, LA
70726

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Tuesday 9am - 5pm
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Thursday 9am - 5pm
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